Back to all reports

Mud Bath

Reported in the Bus stops category by Robert Settle at 21:26, Tue 7 March 2017

Sent to Wirral Borough Council 4 minutes later

The grass verge on Blakey Road just down from the post box is being churned into mud bath because of busses having to mount the kerb in order to swing into Raby Drive.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:01, Tue 4 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:54, Wed 3 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:49, Wed 31 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:21, Wed 28 June 2017

  • As it is summer the problem is less but come the autumn it will be back.

    Posted by Robert Settle at 16:21, Wed 28 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:17, Wed 26 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:57, Wed 23 August 2017

  • See previous comment.

    Posted by Robert Settle at 17:57, Wed 23 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:51, Wed 20 September 2017

  • No action whatsoever observed

    Posted by Robert Settle at 18:51, Wed 20 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:08, Wed 18 October 2017

  • The problem diminishes in the summer but once the winter is on us it will return.

    Posted by Robert Settle at 20:08, Wed 18 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:56, Wed 15 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:03, Wed 13 December 2017

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.