Back to all reports

Bollard Knocked Down

Reported via Android in the Road traffic signs category anonymously at 00:35, Sun 5 March 2017

Sent to Norfolk County Council 5 minutes later

The bollard in the centre island was blown down during storm Doris

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:12, Sun 2 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:37, Mon 1 May 2017

  • Still not fixed, unless you call a road cone placed of it fixed!

    Posted anonymously at 07:37, Mon 1 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:33, Mon 29 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:32, Mon 26 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:31, Mon 24 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:00, Mon 21 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:48, Tue 19 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:02, Tue 17 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:37, Tue 14 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:54, Tue 12 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:15, Wednesday 10 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:29, Wednesday 7 February 2018

  • Still missing, no action has been taken

    Posted anonymously at 21:29, Wednesday 7 February 2018

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.