Back to all reports

Black grafitti on fence at junction of Westbury Rd and Rodney Road.

Reported in the Graffiti category anonymously at 16:50, Mon 20 February 2017

Sent to Kingston upon Thames Borough Council 5 minutes later

Black graffiti on fence beside bench at junction of Westbury Rd and Rodney Rd. Please remove.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:31, Mon 20 March 2017

  • Nothing has been done!

    Posted anonymously at 17:31, Mon 20 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:03, Mon 17 April 2017

  • Nothing has been done to remove the graffiti

    Posted anonymously at 18:03, Mon 17 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:44, Tue 16 May 2017

  • Nothing has been done about this gtafitti. The council have ignored the complaint!!

    Posted anonymously at 10:44, Tue 16 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:23, Sun 25 June 2017

  • Nothing's been done!!

    Posted anonymously at 13:23, Sun 25 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:46, Mon 24 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:14, Mon 21 August 2017

  • Nothing has been done.

    Posted anonymously at 17:14, Mon 21 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:49, Thu 21 September 2017

  • Nothing done.

    Posted anonymously at 20:49, Thu 21 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:56, Fri 20 October 2017

  • No response from Council

    Posted anonymously at 08:56, Fri 20 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:34, Fri 17 November 2017

  • Nothing done.

    Posted anonymously at 16:34, Fri 17 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:54, Fri 15 December 2017

  • Nothing done

    Posted anonymously at 17:54, Fri 15 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:52, Monday 15 January 2018

  • Still there!

    Posted anonymously at 17:52, Monday 15 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:55, Wednesday 14 February 2018

  • No effort made by council

    Posted anonymously at 12:55, Wednesday 14 February 2018

  • Nothing done

    Posted anonymously at 14:24, Thursday 15 March 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 14:33, Thursday 12 April 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • There has been no improvement. Still so much fouling.

    Posted anonymously at 18:33, Thursday 10 May 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No change.

    Posted anonymously at 11:33, Friday 8 June 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Nothing done

    Posted anonymously at 19:58, Wednesday 11 July 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:45, Thursday 9 August 2018

  • No progress

    Posted anonymously at 09:42, Thursday 6 September 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Nothing been done.

    Posted anonymously at 10:03, Thursday 4 October 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.