Back to all reports

Council trees overgrown into private garden

Reported via iOS in the Trees category anonymously at 21:46, Sat 18 February 2017

Sent to Lancashire County Council and Rossendale Borough Council 4 minutes later

Trees growing in to garden of 47 Heys Avenue

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:05, Sun 19 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:52, Sun 16 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:12, Sun 14 May 2017

  • I've called the council about this multiple times now over a 2 year period

    Posted anonymously at 14:12, Sun 14 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:42, Sun 11 June 2017

  • This has still not been resolved

    Posted anonymously at 15:42, Sun 11 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:53, Sun 9 July 2017

  • Still not resolved years after first reporting

    Posted anonymously at 16:53, Sun 9 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:39, Sun 6 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:38, Mon 4 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:28, Mon 2 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:55, Mon 30 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:25, Mon 27 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:31, Mon 25 December 2017

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?