Back to all reports

Sunken Road

Reported in the Motorways Defects category anonymously at 07:17, Fri 27 January 2017

Sent to East Riding of Yorkshire Council 3 minutes later

Sunken road in several places along this stretch. Has been a problem for a while but has got significantly worse.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:06, Fri 24 February 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:34, Sat 25 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:05, Sat 22 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:36, Sat 20 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:31, Fri 30 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:38, Sat 29 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:10, Sat 26 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:52, Sat 23 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:09, Sat 21 October 2017

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 11:08, Sat 18 November 2017

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.