Back to all reports

Footpath outside the new flats called The White House need to be reinstated

Reported in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 15:21, Tue 17 January 2017

Sent to Hertfordshire County Council 4 minutes later

The building work has now been completed however the paths are very dangerous and uneven to walk on, someone in a wheel chair would not be able to access this path. The builders have patched the pathway up many times, but it requires a full reinstatement including missing kerb stones

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:12, Mon 20 February 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:32, Mon 20 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:10, Wed 19 April 2017

  • Problem still outstanding

    Posted anonymously at 14:10, Wed 19 April 2017

  • Nothing seems to be done yet, pathway very unsafe for wheelchair or buggy

    Posted anonymously at 13:14, Wed 3 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:23, Wed 17 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:53, Wed 14 June 2017

  • Theres been no updates or changes to the pavement, no updates provided

    Posted anonymously at 16:53, Wed 14 June 2017

  • Still no update or improvment

    Posted anonymously at 10:52, Mon 26 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:22, Wed 12 July 2017

  • Its more than 6 mths and nothing has been done

    Posted anonymously at 17:22, Wed 12 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:53, Fri 11 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:53, Sun 10 September 2017

  • Still not sorted

    Posted anonymously at 22:53, Sun 10 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:54, Mon 9 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:37, Mon 6 November 2017

  • The pathway has not been addressed, this has now been outstanding for far too long, is there any updates or news when this will be sorted

    Posted anonymously at 17:49, Fri 17 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:36, Mon 4 December 2017

  • This has been outstanding for nearly 12 mths and nothing has been done

    Posted anonymously at 10:36, Mon 4 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:23, Tue 2 January 2018

  • No change to pathway, chasing for an update

    Posted anonymously at 12:09, Mon 22 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:20, Mon 5 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:35, Mon 5 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:23, Tue 3 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:35, Tue 8 May 2018

  • Good to see that work is now under way, will update this once completed

    Posted anonymously at 15:36, Tue 8 May 2018

  • The pathway has now been fully sorted. Many thanks

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 13:22, Wed 23 May 2018

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.