Back to all reports

Speeding cars, dog fouling....

Reported anonymously at 08:45, Monday 9 January 2017

Sent to Rotherham Borough Council 5 minutes later

My 6 year old says he scared Togo out on his scooter because of constant speeding cars going up and down street.....and getting lots of dog fouling on this and nearby streets like dodgems going on the school run, dodge the dog crap......

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:05, Monday 6 February 2017

  • Still waiting Tobe sorted, still get idiots flying up and down street thinking its a race track,I have Togo outside to keep an eye on my son because of speeding cars....and taking him to school with my 7 month old in his pram is like dodgems with dog crap.....

    Posted anonymously at 09:05, Monday 6 February 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:17, Monday 6 March 2017

  • Still the same,

    Posted anonymously at 11:17, Monday 6 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:20, Monday 3 April 2017

  • Still not sorted, speeding cars up and down street, dog poo littering curbs, sick of cleaning my baby's pram wheels of dog poo.....

    Posted anonymously at 17:20, Monday 3 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:37, Monday 1 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:11, Monday 29 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:22, Monday 26 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:39, Monday 24 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:02, Monday 21 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:52, Tuesday 19 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:23, Tuesday 17 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:55, Tuesday 14 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:35, Tuesday

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.