Back to all reports

Blocked gulley

Reported in the Roads/highways category anonymously at 17:47, Mon 28 November 2016

Sent to Somerset County Council 3 minutes later

Road gulley blocked on west side of road. I have cleared the gulley on the east side of the road.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:30, Wed 28 December 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:02, Thu 26 January 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:18, Thu 23 February 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:50, Thu 23 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:50, Thu 27 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:05, Mon 29 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:11, Wed 28 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:21, Thu 27 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:33, Thu 24 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:36, Mon 25 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:53, Wed 25 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:39, Mon 27 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:07, Wed 27 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:14, Friday 26 January 2018

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 11:24, Friday 23 February 2018

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.