Back to all reports

Wheelie bins blocking pavement

Reported in the Rubbish (refuse and recycling) category anonymously at 12:35, Wed 16 November 2016

Sent to Swale Borough Council 1 minute later

Wheelie bins left out on small pavement on even numbers side of street so have to walk in road with prams, this has been going on for years after many complains to council but nothings been done.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:00, Wed 14 December 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:07, Wed 11 January 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:09, Wed 8 February 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:39, Thu 9 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:10, Thu 6 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:20, Thu 4 May 2017

  • Been ringing council for 2 years now but still nothings been done.

    Posted anonymously at 10:20, Thu 4 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:18, Thu 1 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:56, Wed 5 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:05, Wed 2 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:13, Thu 31 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:00, Thu 28 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:36, Sun 29 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:43, Thu 30 November 2017

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.