Back to all reports

Black bags of broken red tiles/bricks

Reported in the Flytipping category anonymously at 18:58, Sat 10 September 2016

Sent to Waltham Forest Borough Council 1 minute later

Black bags of broken red tiles/bricks have been dumped in the undergrowth, part-way down the slope that exists.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:55, Sun 9 October 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:14, Sun 4 December 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:16, Mon 2 January 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:13, Mon 30 January 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:36, Mon 27 February 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:04, Mon 27 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:46, Tue 20 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:51, Tue 15 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:30, Tue 12 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:49, Wed 6 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:00, Wednesday 3 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:15, Wednesday 31 January 2018

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.