Back to all reports

Litter

Reported via iOS in the Street cleaning category anonymously at 10:43, Mon 25 July 2016

Sent to Castle Point Borough Council 3 minutes later

Hi, yet again I need to report litter letting the area down. Bradley link , Dorethy gardens, Kenneth road , Kiln road. If we could get this tidied it would be great . Also how about more bins . Thanks

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:34, Mon 22 August 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:22, Fri 23 September 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:11, Fri 21 October 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:50, Sat 19 November 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:31, Sat 17 December 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:39, Sat 14 January 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:09, Sun 12 February 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:26, Sun 12 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:29, Wed 12 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:04, Thu 11 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:20, Thu 8 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:11, Fri 7 July 2017

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.