Back to all reports

White keep clear markings

Reported via iOS in the Roads/highways category anonymously at 13:51, Tue 28 June 2016

Sent to Bath and North East Somerset Council 4 minutes later

A white 'keep clear' line (same as the one just along on the next corner) needs to be painted here - cars park right on the corner and sometimes partly across the entrance to the turning into the church hall.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:32, Tue 26 July 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:05, Tue 23 August 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:16, Wed 21 September 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:48, Wed 19 October 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:07, Wed 16 November 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:31, Wed 14 December 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:39, Wednesday 11 January 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:22, Wednesday 8 February 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:42, Wednesday 8 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:34, Wednesday 5 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:25, Wednesday 3 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:04, Wednesday 31 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:47, Thursday 29 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:47, Thursday 27 July 2017

  • They're probably still thinking about it or have run out of paint!!

    Posted anonymously at 14:47, Thursday 27 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:31, Thursday 24 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:18, Thursday 21 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:41, Friday 20 October 2017

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.