Back to all reports

Gas cover open

Reported via iOS in the Gully or manhole defect category anonymously at 20:24, Thu 23 June 2016

Sent to Warwickshire County Council less than a minute later

GAS inspection cover open causing trip hazard.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Warwickshire County Council has received your report which will be reviewed accordingly.

    Posted by countyhighways@warwickshire.gov.uk at 10:05, Fri 24 June 2016

  • Gas cover still open.

    Posted anonymously at 20:20, Tue 5 July 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:06, Thu 21 July 2016

  • Not covered. Wide open now.

    Posted anonymously at 20:43, Tue 2 August 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:48, Thu 18 August 2016

  • Cover still wide open causing a trip hazard.

    Posted anonymously at 21:48, Thu 18 August 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:25, Thu 15 September 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:27, Sat 15 October 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:32, Sat 12 November 2016

  • Problem now fixed.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 20:05, Mon 14 November 2016

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.