Back to all reports

Pothole in Carriageway - north bound towards Balsall

Reported in the Potholes category anonymously at 09:54, Tue 31 May 2016

Sent to Solihull Borough Council 1 minute later

Pothole in Carriageway - north bound towards Balsall Common carriageway. On A452 near to junction with A4177.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:36, Tue 28 June 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:49, Wed 3 August 2016

  • No fixed

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 15:58, Thu 20 October 2016

  • Pothole getting worse - series of 3 or more now. 30 cm wide and depths of 4 or 5 cms.

    Posted anonymously at 08:33, Tue 28 February 2017

  • Not fixed as multiple potholes in area now. Some 30cm wide and 5 cm deep.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 08:37, Tue 28 February 2017

  • Pot holes still there. You dont see then when you hit the bend at 40-50 mph. Expect damage to cars and claims for badly looked after roads. Shame on Solihull council.

    Posted anonymously at 08:22, Tue 21 March 2017

  • Filled,thank you

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 08:04, Tue 2 May 2017

  • The repair has failed and pot hole coming back - getting deep now. 10 cm deep and 20 cm wide

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 09:48, Mon 22 May 2017

  • Getting worse and deeper (15cm deep)

    Posted anonymously at 09:15, Fri 26 May 2017

  • Fixed, thank you

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 08:10, Monday 22 January 2018

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.