Back to all reports

Pothole

Reported in the Pothole category by Michele Kondakor at 17:45, Sat 23 April 2016 using FixMyStreet Pro

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 5 minutes later

This pothole is developing in the middle of the road, There is a defect running across the whole road and it looks as if it starting to collapse. By 213 St Nicolas Park Drive.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Warwickshire County Council has received your report which will be reviewed accordingly. There are no automatic updates to the status of this report - this is something we are working on as part of the improvements to fault reporting

    Posted by warwickshirecountycouncilvf at 10:24, Mon 25 April 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:32, Sun 22 May 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:58, Sun 19 June 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:37, Mon 18 July 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:41, Mon 15 August 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:07, Wed 14 September 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:43, Fri 14 October 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:40, Mon 14 November 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:05, Tue 13 December 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:35, Tue 10 January 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:44, Tue 7 February 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:04, Tue 7 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:31, Tue 4 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:52, Wed 3 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:20, Thu 1 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:58, Thu 29 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:11, Thu 27 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:09, Thu 24 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:00, Thu 21 September 2017

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?