Back to all reports

Graffiti on side of building

Reported in the Graffiti category by Mark Pack at 17:50, Sat 5 September 2009

Sent to Islington Borough Council 4 minutes later

Graffiti on side of building next to railway line. On southern side of railway line/eastern side of Hornsey Road. See photo for more details.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:56, Sat 3 October 2009

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:43, Sat 31 October 2009

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:01, Sat 28 November 2009

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:36, Sun 27 December 2009

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:21, Sun 24 January 2010

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:31, Sun 21 February 2010

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:18, Sun 21 March 2010

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:30, Sun 18 April 2010

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:03, Sun 16 May 2010

  • Hooray - after three years and much chasing, this has now been cleared.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Mark Pack at 12:24, Tue 17 January 2012

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.