Back to all reports

Poor road surface

Reported in the Potholes category anonymously at 19:48, Thu 27 August 2015

Sent to Cardiff Council 2 minutes later

The road surface as you enter the wooded section of Rhiwbina Hill is in a very poor state.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • I reported Rhiwbina Hill from Rhiwbina farm upwards being in a terrible state on the 25th May. Nothing happened not even one drop of yellow paint or tarmac.

    Posted anonymously at 21:19, Thu 27 August 2015

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:36, Fri 25 September 2015

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:52, Mon 4 January 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:53, Mon 1 February 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:27, Tue 1 March 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:15, Tue 5 April 2016

  • I suggest you keep reporting and contact Adrian Robson the councillor for Rhiwbina.

    Posted anonymously at 19:11, Tue 5 April 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:34, Wed 4 May 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:10, Fri 1 July 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:33, Wed 10 August 2016

  • I reported it again in May 2016, nothing happened. Asked the councillor for Heath to report it, still nothing happened. I will report again, can you also do it.

    Posted anonymously at 14:31, Wed 10 August 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:27, Wed 7 September 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:27, Thu 6 October 2016

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    Posted anonymously at 11:47, Thu 3 November 2016, marked as fixed

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.