You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

3ft pot hole - 8 deep

Reported via mobile in the Pothole category anonymously at 18:03, Monday 15 January 2024

Sent to Hampshire County Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 5447377.

Been here 4 months

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 11:38, Tuesday 16 January 2024

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 15:57, Monday 22 January 2024

  • State changed to: Fixed

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 10:54, Tuesday 23 January 2024

  • Not sure why it said it had been fixed as it hasn’t :( it’s even bigger now

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 19:25, Monday 12 February 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 08:15, Tuesday 13 February 2024

  • No one has even been to take a look :(

    Posted anonymously at 21:01, Monday 11 March 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 16:02, Thursday 4 April 2024

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 16:55, Thursday 4 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:22, Tuesday 9 April 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 08:21, Tuesday 16 April 2024

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 16:32, Monday 22 April 2024

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.