You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Damaged safety railings at Annielsand Rd/QVD, G13

Reported via mobile in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 10:44, Sun 22 October 2023

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 5123961.

Nearest address 549 Anniesland Rd G13 1TP

Safety barrier on SE side of junction is snapped and moving into road.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Cable tie applied.

    Posted anonymously at 22:00, Thu 26 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:44, Mon 20 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:22, Mon 18 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:39, Monday 15 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:41, Monday 12 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:29, Tuesday 12 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:07, Tuesday 9 April 2024

  • Still cable tied together.

    Posted anonymously at 15:33, Tuesday 7 May 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:07, Tuesday 4 June 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:00, Tuesday 2 July 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?