You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Dangerous tripping hazard

Reported via mobile in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 15:02, Sun 8 October 2023

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 5074365.

This has been here for a long time but has recently worsened

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • No apparent interest in fixing anything in the G21 area

    Posted anonymously at 15:42, Sun 5 November 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:11, Sun 3 December 2023

  • No response in relation to this tripping hazard

    Posted anonymously at 18:51, Sun 31 December 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:16, Sunday 28 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:42, Sunday 25 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:31, Thursday 4 April 2024

  • This hazard has worsened and there is a similar situation developing a few metres away.

    Posted anonymously at 15:08, Thursday 2 May 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:40, Thursday 30 May 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:38, Thursday 27 June 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?