You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Bags of food waste dumped on Waterside Road.

Reported via desktop in the Flytipping category anonymously at 06:58, Fri 8 September 2023

Sent to Torbay Borough Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4971076.

Bags of food waste dumped behind a clapped out Viceroy caravan. If Torbay Council continue to permit a third world refugee camp to exist on this busy, narrow road it must provide proper facilities. The road stinks of urine this week.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:42, Fri 6 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:02, Fri 3 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:28, Fri 1 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:44, Fri 29 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:26, Saturday 27 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:33, Saturday 24 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:07, Saturday 23 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:42, Saturday 20 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:51, Saturday 18 May 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?