You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Caravan carpet dumped on Waterside Road, TQ4 6LJ.

Reported via desktop in the Flytipping category anonymously at 10:34, Sun 27 August 2023

Sent to Torbay Borough Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4931062.

Another caravan carpet fly-tipped on Waterside Road.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:25, Sun 24 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:44, Sun 22 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:13, Sun 19 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:47, Sun 17 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:21, Sunday 14 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:45, Sunday 11 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:21, Sunday 10 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:48, Sunday 7 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:25, Monday 6 May 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?