You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Street dwellers slopping out urine.

Reported via desktop in the Flytipping category anonymously at 18:44, Wed 16 August 2023

Sent to Torbay Borough Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4899139.

About 8.30 am whilst on walk in Waterside Road saw female occupant of white campervan empty slop out contents bucket of about 2 gallons into highway. It's a hot day and this will add to the fragrance of the area. Nice for people walking along the road.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:09, Wed 13 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:55, Wed 11 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:24, Thu 9 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:14, Thu 7 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:37, Thursday 4 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:02, Thursday 1 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:44, Thursday 29 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:10, Thursday 28 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:45, Thursday 25 April 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?