You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Trailer caravan causing obstruction at Waterside Road, Paignton, TQ4 6LJ.

Reported via desktop in the Abandoned vehicles category anonymously at 10:23, Sun 6 August 2023

Sent to Torbay Borough Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4862682.

Another trailer caravan was dumped overnight on 5/6 August 2023. A witness states that once again the trader who drives EN06 OBV, a grey Renault van, is associated with this structure. Waterside Road is narrow, busy and has no pedestrian footway. The structure is unlit at night and has no reflectors facing oncoming traffic.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:58, Sun 3 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:01, Sun 1 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:43, Sun 29 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:23, Sun 26 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:03, Sun 24 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:18, Sunday 21 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:00, Sunday 18 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:06, Sunday 17 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:40, Sunday 14 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:46, Monday 13 May 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?