You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Bags of refuse fly-tipped near Waterside Road junction.

Reported via desktop in the Flytipping category anonymously at 10:53, Tue 1 August 2023

Sent to Torbay Borough Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4846684.

Several bags of waste fly-tipped by occupant of trailer caravan when the trailer was removed from this location.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:04, Tue 29 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:14, Tue 26 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:35, Tue 24 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:29, Tue 21 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:55, Tue 19 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:12, Tuesday 16 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:36, Tuesday 13 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:24, Wednesday 13 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:39, Wednesday 10 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:26, Wednesday 8 May 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?