You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Fly-tipped vehicle parts near Waterside Road junction.

Reported via desktop in the Flytipping category anonymously at 10:50, Tue 1 August 2023

Sent to Torbay Borough Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4846669.

Panel boards and pipework fly-tipped by registered keeper of PN03 POA, a green Dennis coach. The so-called 'Green Party Bus'.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:03, Tue 29 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:14, Tue 26 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:35, Tue 24 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:30, Tue 21 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:04, Tue 19 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:11, Tuesday 16 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:35, Tuesday 13 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:25, Wednesday 13 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:39, Wednesday 10 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:26, Wednesday 8 May 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?