You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Fly-tipping on Waterside Road, Paignton, TQ4 6LJ.

Reported via desktop in the Flytipping category anonymously at 08:44, Sun 30 July 2023

Sent to Torbay Borough Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4839442.

Automotive carpet and vehicle furnishings dumped by registered keeper of PN03 POA, a green Dennis coach, the so-called ‘Green Party Bus’. This is contrary to the notice issued by Mr Gareth Fudge, an authorised officer of Torbay Council, which is a Warning under Antisocial Behaviour Crime and Policing Act 2014, Sections 43 to 58. Ref: SRU 275778.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still there on Sunday 27 August 2023.

    Posted anonymously at 10:30, Sun 27 August 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:25, Sun 24 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:43, Sun 22 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:13, Sun 19 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:47, Sun 17 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:21, Sunday 14 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:45, Sunday 11 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:20, Sunday 10 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:48, Sunday 7 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:25, Monday 6 May 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?