Back to all reports

Doctors parking

Reported in the Car parking category anonymously at 01:11, Wed 4 June 2014

Sent to Tower Hamlets 4 minutes later

Doctors have parking at rear. They use this space maybe twice per 12 months. Also they do not work weekends, where it is also valid. They also close at 6pm so why is parking till midnight ? Bay needs to be used for public parking as not enough locally !

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.


  • I would like to re-iterate this point. There is a shortage of parking, and these bays should be available to use when not being used by Doctor's working hours - and they are still empty most of the day anyway.

    Posted anonymously at 13:39, Mon 9 June 2014

  • This space still remains empty !! There has been no official response or otherwise.

    Posted anonymously at 15:24, Sat 9 August 2014

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?