You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Obstructed speed speed limit sign

Reported via desktop in the Encroachment category anonymously at 22:50, Saturday 17 June 2023

Sent to Hampshire County Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4685190.

Coming from Barton’s road towards Emsworth there are two 30mph signs as one nears Emsworth before SouthLeigh road turning, they are obstructed by tree and bush growth, just needs trimming back as prior to this it is 60mph.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 11:50, Monday 19 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:52, Sunday 16 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:31, Sunday 13 August 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 09:11, Thursday 17 August 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 14:34, Tuesday 22 August 2023

  • State changed to: not the council's responsibility

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 15:39, Tuesday 12 September 2023

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 09:06, Friday 15 September 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 11:13, Wednesday 27 September 2023

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 12:13, Monday 9 October 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 10:44, Tuesday 7 November 2023

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.