You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Pavement Access and Slip Hazard

Reported via mobile in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 16:29, Mon 22 May 2023

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4583687.

Pavements overgrown wirh weeds, hedging and plants. Pavements partially blocked and slip hazards on others.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Looks like a token effort was made but the issues have not been resolved.

    Posted anonymously at 20:07, Mon 19 June 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Not resolved

    Posted anonymously at 21:27, Mon 17 July 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:22, Mon 14 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:56, Sun 17 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:25, Sun 15 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:16, Sat 18 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:51, Sat 16 December 2023

  • One side was cleared by road sweeper a few months ago. The other side is overgrown. Either the council needs to clear the overgrown pavement or they need to inform property owners to cut back hedges and overgrown plants/trees.

    Posted anonymously at 19:16, Sunday 14 January 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:33, Sunday 11 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:16, Tuesday 12 March 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?