You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Pothole on central reservation crossing on Edinburgh Road, G69 near Ryecroft Drive, Garrowhill

Reported via Android in the Potholes category anonymously at 06:52, Mon 15 May 2023

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4554152.

Requires repair before it gets worse and becomes a bigger problem. Repair department seem reluctant to complete this request?

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:18, Mon 12 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:26, Mon 10 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 03:16, Tue 8 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:48, Tue 5 September 2023

  • Requested repair many months ago, no result yet

    Posted anonymously at 08:28, Wed 4 October 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still needs repair

    Posted anonymously at 08:55, Wed 1 November 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still awaiting a repair : after request months ago?

    Posted anonymously at 01:35, Thu 30 November 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Requested a repair here 7 months ago. ? No repair or feedback from Council Repair Team.

    Posted anonymously at 04:33, Thu 28 December 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still waiting ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™„

    Posted anonymously at 07:11, Friday 26 January 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:24, Wednesday 28 February 2024

  • ๐Ÿ™Still waiting to see a repair being done

    Posted anonymously at 00:14, Monday 1 April 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 10:31, Monday 29 April 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?