You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Resident of Greenvale close cut down trees

Reported via iOS in the Trees category anonymously at 14:34, Sun 7 May 2023

Sent to East Staffordshire Borough Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4525755.

A resident of Greenvale close has removed trees and shrubs on a nature walk which backs onto his property. Furthermore he has dumped the debris further up the nature walk footpath. I think he has done this without permission, this requires investigation. Not a very happy local resident

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still no action been taken!

    Posted anonymously at 15:24, Sun 4 June 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:29, Sun 2 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:38, Sun 30 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:22, Sun 27 August 2023

  • Still no action taken

    Posted anonymously at 19:55, Sun 24 September 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:21, Sun 22 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:20, Sun 19 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:23, Mon 18 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:18, Monday 15 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:37, Monday 12 February 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?