You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Multiple Pot Holes

Reported via desktop in the Potholes category anonymously at 19:50, Fri 21 April 2023

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4471963.

Numerous potholes at this location. Cars are swerving to avoid. This should be fixed as its been like this for over a year and becoming more dangerous.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:38, Fri 19 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:34, Sat 17 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:53, Sat 15 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:13, Sat 12 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:38, Sat 9 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:01, Sat 7 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:16, Sun 5 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:52, Sun 3 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:05, Sun 31 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:48, Sunday 28 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:32, Sunday 25 February 2024

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter; State changed to: Fixed, 15:38, Sunday 24 March 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?