You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Flooding of road, pedestrians safety compromised as have to walk in road to avoid this amount of flooded road, all over the pavement

Reported via mobile anonymously at 18:32, Fri 14 April 2023

Sent to Chichester District Council and West Sussex County Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4440770.

As above, flooded road extending to pavement and crossing

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:10, Fri 12 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:31, Fri 9 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:25, Fri 7 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:38, Fri 4 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:14, Fri 1 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:18, Sat 30 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:09, Sat 28 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:55, Sat 25 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:16, Sat 23 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:59, Saturday 20 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:35, Saturday 17 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:58, Saturday 16 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:55, Saturday 13 April 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?