You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Blocked drain

Reported via iOS in the Drainage category anonymously at 15:06, Thu 30 March 2023

Sent to Hampshire County Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4377689.

Blocked drain outside no.1 High Street causing surface water run off across the road towards the school

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 16:19, Thu 30 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 15:52, Mon 3 April 2023

  • Still blocked and more Water than ever

    Posted anonymously at 15:59, Thu 27 April 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 16:25, Thu 27 April 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 14:43, Fri 28 April 2023

  • Still blocked despite promises that it would be cleaned during routine maintenance

    Posted anonymously at 16:13, Thu 25 May 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 16:45, Thu 25 May 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 13:44, Fri 2 June 2023

  • Still blocked

    Posted anonymously at 17:44, Thu 22 June 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 08:51, Fri 23 June 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 15:08, Tue 27 June 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 13:43, Tue 11 July 2023

  • Still blocked and no planned maintenance has taken place as promised

    Posted anonymously at 19:54, Thu 20 July 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 08:50, Fri 21 July 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 12:57, Mon 24 July 2023

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 13:53, Mon 24 July 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 14:59, Mon 24 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:58, Thu 17 August 2023

  • Still nothing

    Posted anonymously at 21:22, Thu 14 September 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 09:38, Fri 15 September 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 11:40, Mon 25 September 2023

  • For over 7 months I have reported this and have been assured by the council that it is part of the scheduled works. Well 7 months later and absolutely no change whatsoever. They probably won’t be able to find it as it is buried under so much mud and grime.

    Posted anonymously at 21:36, Thu 12 October 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 09:07, Fri 13 October 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 13:12, Wed 18 October 2023

  • Still not fixed, reported in March…..,

    Posted anonymously at 22:17, Thu 9 November 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 08:38, Fri 10 November 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 12:07, Fri 10 November 2023

  • Reported again

    Posted anonymously at 05:07, Fri 8 December 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 09:07, Fri 8 December 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 12:31, Thursday 11 January 2024

  • State changed to: Fixed

    Updated by Hampshire County Council at 15:26, Friday 9 February 2024

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.