You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Kerbstone Health & Safety Hazard

Reported via mobile in the Pavements/footpaths category by Ian Smith at 15:28, Tue 7 March 2023

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4290070.

Health & Safety Trip hazard reported to Council in March 2021 still unrepaired.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:50, Tue 4 April 2023

  • No visible action by council to repair as yet.

    Posted by Ian Smith at 16:41, Tue 2 May 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not resolved.

    Posted by Ian Smith at 17:09, Tue 30 May 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Unresolved.

    Posted by Ian Smith at 15:00, Wed 28 June 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Unresolved and still a Health & Safety issue.

    Posted by Ian Smith at 10:21, Fri 28 July 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Unresolved. This part of the street is prone to flooding as there is no drainage which doesnt help. It is a health and safety issue that should not take years for the council to repair.

    Posted by Ian Smith at 16:24, Fri 25 August 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:31, Fri 22 September 2023

  • Still unresolved after 3 years.

    There is also no drain nearby which means that part of the street gets flooded and has standing water for days.

    Posted by Ian Smith at 17:16, Fri 20 October 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:16, Sat 18 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:50, Sat 16 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:11, Sunday 14 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:33, Sunday 11 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:17, Tuesday 12 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:50, Tuesday 30 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:20, Tuesday 28 May 2024

  • Still unresolved after 4 years

    Posted by Ian smith at 14:49, Tuesday 25 June 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?