You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Top several inches of missing tar

Reported via desktop in the Potholes category anonymously at 12:17, Sat 11 February 2023

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4223107.

A stretch of road between Corbet Street and Dalness Street has the top several inches of missing tar resulting in traffic starting to use the oncoming lane of traffic. Some sections are deeper than normal.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:11, Sat 11 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:05, Sat 8 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:46, Sat 3 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:02, Sat 1 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:04, Sat 29 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:32, Sat 26 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:52, Sun 24 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:55, Sun 22 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:06, Sun 19 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:58, Sun 17 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:17, Monday 15 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:03, Monday 12 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:51, Monday 11 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:08, Monday 8 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:34, Monday 6 May 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:43, Monday 10 June 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?