You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Pothole

Reported via desktop in the Potholes category anonymously at 15:02, Wed 1 February 2023

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4193378.

Failed Scottish Water reinstatement of a previous leak. Getting deeper each day.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:44, Wed 1 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:55, Wed 29 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:37, Wed 24 May 2023

  • Scottish Water to fix their leak.

    Posted anonymously at 18:28, Wed 21 June 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:11, Thu 17 August 2023

  • Still leaking water.

    Posted anonymously at 10:41, Thu 14 September 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still leaking water which will freeze over night and cause a needless skid hazard.

    Posted anonymously at 12:02, Thu 12 October 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:45, Thu 9 November 2023

  • Scottish Water need to stop the leak as it freezes over.

    Posted anonymously at 16:11, Thursday 4 January 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:51, Thursday 1 February 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?