You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Pothole/ road damage

Reported via mobile in the Roads/highways category anonymously at 18:30, Wed 18 January 2023

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4146415.

Road disintegrating and a trip hazard especially at a pedestrian crossing. An accident waiting to happen.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:43, Wed 15 February 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:11, Wed 15 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:47, Wed 12 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:17, Thu 11 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:59, Thu 8 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:16, Thu 6 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:39, Thu 3 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:25, Thu 31 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:38, Thu 28 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:16, Thu 26 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:58, Thu 23 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:18, Thu 21 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:43, Thursday 18 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:27, Thursday 15 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:34, Thursday 14 March 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?