You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Potholes ans risen stanks on crossing

Reported via mobile in the Potholes category anonymously at 13:25, Tue 29 November 2022

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4002225.

Dangerous large pothole has appeared on crossing as well as the stands being uneven.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:45, Tue 27 December 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:01, Tue 24 January 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:14, Tue 21 February 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:35, Tue 21 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:13, Tue 18 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:47, Tue 16 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:46, Wed 14 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:04, Wed 12 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:41, Wed 9 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:39, Wed 6 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:12, Wed 4 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:46, Wed 1 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:13, Wed 29 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:39, Wed 27 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:13, Wednesday 24 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:48 today

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?