You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Potholes

Reported via mobile in the Potholes category anonymously at 14:45, Mon 24 October 2022

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 3911123.

Long stretches of road from springburn road, outside Costco up to royal mail sorting offices have deep potholes been there for several months.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:03, Mon 21 November 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:27, Mon 19 December 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:44, Tue 17 January 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:02, Tue 14 February 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:04, Tue 14 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:59, Tue 11 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:06, Tue 9 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:20, Wed 7 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:09, Wed 5 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:03, Wed 2 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:40, Wed 30 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:28, Thu 28 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:58, Thu 26 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:43, Thu 23 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:09, Thu 21 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:05, Friday 19 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:04, Friday 16 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:07, Friday 15 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:28, Friday 12 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:13, Friday 10 May 2024

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?