You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Road needs resurfacing

Reported via mobile in the Roads/highways category anonymously at 10:24, Mon 19 September 2022

Sent to Reading Borough Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 3833696.

Road does not appear to have been resurfaced in years

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Road surface still poor and needs improving

    Posted anonymously at 16:46, Tue 18 October 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • And another month passes with out our street being resurfaced, and streets in better shape getting resurfaced again before our is! What a joke!

    Posted anonymously at 22:22, Tue 15 November 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still no response and no word of resurfacing being sorted.

    Posted anonymously at 13:48, Wed 14 December 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Council still not responding

    Posted anonymously at 16:01, Wed 11 January 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Logged again, still not response.

    Posted anonymously at 17:44, Wed 8 February 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed, no acknowledgement. useless council!

    Posted anonymously at 12:23, Thu 9 March 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed nor acknowledged!

    Posted anonymously at 14:43, Tue 11 April 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed!

    Posted anonymously at 09:29, Wed 10 May 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still being ignored

    Posted anonymously at 12:20, Wed 7 June 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still poor

    Posted anonymously at 12:56, Wed 5 July 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still bad

    Posted anonymously at 13:03, Wed 2 August 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still waiting

    Posted anonymously at 14:16, Wed 30 August 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still waiting

    Posted anonymously at 15:38, Wed 27 September 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not resurfaced!

    Posted anonymously at 16:12, Wed 25 October 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still outstanding

    Posted anonymously at 12:42, Thu 23 November 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still no progress

    Posted anonymously at 20:43, Thu 21 December 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still bad

    Posted anonymously at 11:55, Friday 19 January 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Guessing they've decided not to fix, but haven't bothered to update nor inform me.

    Posted anonymously at 11:49, Monday 19 February 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?