Back to all reports

Damaged road surface

Reported in the Roads/highways category anonymously at 09:02, Thu 18 July 2013

Sent to Staffordshire County Council 3 minutes later

The road surface, consisting of brick paviers, is badly worn on the bend at the Beacon Street / Bird Street (car park exit) and needs re-laying.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:46, Thu 15 August 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:15, Fri 13 September 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:51, Fri 11 October 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:06, Fri 8 November 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:25, Sat 7 December 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:40, Sun 5 January 2014

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:09, Mon 3 February 2014

  • Temporary repairs have been made which do not last very long, but a permanent repair is required.

    Posted anonymously at 09:09, Mon 3 February 2014

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:38, Mon 3 March 2014

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter; State changed to: Fixed, 09:25, Wed 2 April 2014

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 09:25, Wed 2 April 2014

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.