You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

The road is missing in a huge section of this road one big long stretch of large potholes its been getting worse

Reported via mobile in the Potholes category anonymously at 15:35, Tue 12 July 2022

Sent to Glasgow City Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 3671035.

It's been getting worse for months its unavoidable to not drive over these large potholes a whole section of the road is missing

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:19, Tue 9 August 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:09, Tue 6 September 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:08, Tue 4 October 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:51, Tue 1 November 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:20, Tue 29 November 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:40, Tue 27 December 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:07, Tue 24 January 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:55, Wed 22 February 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:33, Thu 23 March 2023

  • The potholes on this street need to be fixed it gets alot of traffic from a nearby school there an entire section of the road a few metres long full of potholes I have already had damage done to my suspension due to this road you can't avoid hitting them due to parked cars

    Posted anonymously at 00:36, Thu 23 March 2023

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?