Back to all reports

Flytipping

Reported in the Flytipping category anonymously at 00:42, Wed 1 May 2013

Sent to West Oxfordshire District Council 2 minutes later

Rubbish dumped at side of the footpath that leads south from Burford Road. If you walk south the rubbish is on the left, in the ditch, approx 5-10m from Burford Road. Looks like some sheets, etc.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:07, Wed 29 May 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:40, Wed 26 June 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:35, Thu 1 August 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:23, Thu 29 August 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:23, Sun 29 September 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:38, Mon 28 October 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:24, Mon 25 November 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:20, Mon 23 December 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:42, Mon 20 January 2014

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:02, Mon 17 February 2014

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:36, Mon 17 March 2014

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:15, Mon 14 April 2014

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:40, Mon 12 May 2014

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:08, Mon 9 June 2014

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?