You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Potholes

Reported via Android in the Potholes category anonymously at 05:50, Thu 12 August 2021

Sent to Dumfries and Galloway Council less than a minute later

The whole of Dalswinton Avenue is full of potholes it's like a mine field trying to avoid them I damaged a tyre on my van on the large pothole just before Babbington drive turn in these were reported about a year ago and are gradually getting worse.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:21, Thu 9 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:41, Thu 7 October 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:59, Thu 4 November 2021

  • Waste of time reporting anything on here Nobody cares

    Posted anonymously at 20:55, Thu 2 December 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • It's a disgrace this whole street was earmarked to be resurfaced nearly 2 years ago and then Council sent patch repairer macgine round wgich unless carried out properly is just a waste of space as is wgole of D&G Council

    Posted anonymously at 21:59, Thu 30 December 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:43, Fri 28 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:37, Fri 25 February 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:50, Fri 25 March 2022

  • What a waste of time this app is

    Posted anonymously at 18:37, Fri 22 April 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:38, Fri 20 May 2022

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?