You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Pothols

Reported in the Road or pavement defect category anonymously at 14:13, Sun 18 November 2012

Sent to Redbridge 2 minutes later. FixMyStreet ref: 291540.

Couple of nasty pothols at the Perth Road of Middlefield gardens

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:54, Mon 17 December 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:39, Sun 17 February 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:55, Sun 17 March 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:41, Mon 15 April 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:26, Mon 13 May 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:20, Tue 11 June 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:11, Tue 9 July 2013

  • The portholes are at the Perth Road end of Middlefield gardens which is used as through road in rush hour . Portholes getting wider.

    Posted anonymously at 12:11, Tue 9 July 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:45, Tue 6 August 2013

  • Holes are getting bigger & soon or later there will be a nasty accident

    Posted anonymously at 12:45, Tue 6 August 2013

  • Potholes becoming impassable & a danger to traffic. Need to be attended to as a matter of urgency

    Posted anonymously at 09:10, Mon 2 September 2013

  • holes getting bigger and dangerous. cars and disabled people use this strech of the road. one day there will be a nasty accident.

    Posted anonymously at 14:23, Tue 3 September 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:45, Tue 1 October 2013

  • The problem not fixed Holes now dangerously large. Soon there will be an accident.

    Posted anonymously at 17:45, Tue 1 October 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:40, Wed 30 October 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:59, Fri 29 November 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:24, Sat 28 December 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:27, Sun 26 January 2014

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?