You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Large dead tree

Reported via iOS in the Trees category anonymously at 14:48, Fri 30 July 2021

Sent to Newport Council less than a minute later

As can be seen in the picture there is a large dead tree at the back of our property on council owned land. It is swaying dangerously in high winds and will cause significant damage to ours and neighbouring properties if it falls. Please assess and remove

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:16, Fri 27 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:17, Fri 24 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:50, Fri 22 October 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:03, Sat 20 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:04, Sat 18 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:25, Sat 15 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:01, Sat 12 February 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:01, Sat 12 March 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:51, Sun 10 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:02, Sun 8 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:08, Mon 6 June 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:52, Mon 4 July 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:34, Mon 1 August 2022

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?