You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Street Light not working

Reported via desktop in the Street lighting category anonymously at 20:59, Tue 29 June 2021

Sent to Hertfordshire County Council less than a minute later

Street light hasn't been working for about 2 months.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:47, Thu 29 July 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:00, Thu 26 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:34, Thu 14 October 2021

  • At least 4 months later the street light is still not fixed ?

    Posted anonymously at 21:28, Thu 11 November 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • 6 months later & still not fixed 😥

    Posted anonymously at 22:06, Thu 9 December 2021

  • 6 months later & still not fixed 😥

    Posted anonymously at 22:15, Thu 9 December 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed after 6 months 😳

    Posted anonymously at 10:25, Fri 7 January 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed after 7 months

    Posted anonymously at 11:46, Fri 4 February 2022

  • Still not fixed after 7 months

    Posted anonymously at 01:31, Sat 5 February 2022

  • Still not fixed after 7 months

    Posted anonymously at 07:23, Sat 5 February 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:27, Sat 5 March 2022

  • Still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 08:28, Sat 5 March 2022

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?