You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Bank and road falling apart!

Reported via iOS in the Roads/highways category by Tim Orton at 12:12, Fri 18 June 2021

Sent to Hertfordshire County Council less than a minute later

Debris of stones, clay and gravel piling up at bottom of lane and bank falling down either side including pot holes. Please fix soon!

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Please have a look at soon!?

    Posted by Tim Orton at 13:39, Fri 16 July 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:01, Fri 13 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:00, Fri 10 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:55, Fri 8 October 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:09, Sat 6 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:08, Sat 4 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:34, Sat 1 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:04, Sat 29 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:32, Sat 26 February 2022

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?